Beat Division the first local artist beast of is released now

Beat Division is the first collection album made by SoundOptix local artists only. And Its released now on every platform

We are very proud to announce that we have released our first album, which was created exclusively by local artists. The Künsler come from the area Lübbecke and Osnabrück. This album contains four tracks from Techno and Melodic House. Tracklist:

01 Artur Achziger - Urknall

02 JÜTTE - Gravity

03 Danny&Crane - Cream (DannyXtreme & DJ MikeCrane)

04 Klangspieler. - Ciao

© 2020 by

Sound Optix is a German based and digital focused  music label for electronic music. It is based on the idea of ​​a creative collective, in which different DJs and music producers represent a relevant area of ​​the electronic music scene. In addition to known international artists we are working on supporting and promoting new artists and especially local artists. 
  • Weiß Beatport-Symbol
  • Weiß Spotify Icon
  • Weiß Deezer Icon
  • Weiß Soundcloud Icon
  • Weiß Amazon Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon