First Techno release by Signal One from Austria on SoundOptix

Aktualisiert: 23. Juli 2019

Its now release number nine on Sound Optix and the first in July. We are proud to announce that Signal One, a duo from autria, releasing Tunnel Vision.

Signal One, a producer and DJ duo from Ausria, made thair first release on Sound Optix.

The Album is made of four Tracks, all of them from the genre Techno. Its the first techno release on Sound Optix.

The release got positive Feedback by following artists:

Richie Hawtin, Risingsun,Sammy W & Alex E, ROB ZILE,Following Light,Dafinchi, Johnny L (Kiss FM)

© 2020 by

Sound Optix is a German based and digital focused  music label for electronic music. It is based on the idea of ​​a creative collective, in which different DJs and music producers represent a relevant area of ​​the electronic music scene. In addition to known international artists we are working on supporting and promoting new artists and especially local artists. 
  • Weiß Beatport-Symbol
  • Weiß Spotify Icon
  • Weiß Deezer Icon
  • Weiß Soundcloud Icon
  • Weiß Amazon Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon