SoundOptix Deep Podcast #1 June by Klangspieler

SoundOptix Deep launches its podcast series just in time for the summer season with a one-hour set by Klangspieler

PLAYLIST: 01. The XX - Reunion (Talul Remix)

02. Ben Böhmer - Promise You

03. Ten Walls - Walking with Elephants

04. Chris Isaac - Wicked Games (Chillion Remix)

05. Worakls - Coeur de la Nuit

06. Joachim Pastor - Reykjavik

07. Teho - Woody

08. Klangkarussell - Time

09. Stoto - Still Can't Sleep

10. Sascha Funke - Mango

11. Avoure - Aura

12. Martin Landsky - Echo In My Head

© 2020 by

Sound Optix is a German based and digital focused  music label for electronic music. It is based on the idea of ​​a creative collective, in which different DJs and music producers represent a relevant area of ​​the electronic music scene. In addition to known international artists we are working on supporting and promoting new artists and especially local artists. 
  • Weiß Beatport-Symbol
  • Weiß Spotify Icon
  • Weiß Deezer Icon
  • Weiß Soundcloud Icon
  • Weiß Amazon Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon